Subcribe to our RSS feeds Join Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Add to Circles
Current song: Loading ...
Stream title:
Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime Web Proxy

Monday, September 2, 2013

Megadeth - Super Collider [Full Album 2013]

Super Collider is the fourteenth studio album by American heavy metal band Megadeth. It was released on June 4, 2013 and is Megadeth's first album to be released on Mustaine's own label, Tradecraft, after the band's split with Roadrunner Records

The best Song Forever the new album. listen in video

Copyright Universal Music Group (UMG).
Buy the CD and get 3 bonus tracks:
Or buy the CD on iTunes:

1- Kingmaker 00:00
2- Super Collider 04:09
3- Burn! 08:12
4- Built For War 12:22
5- Off the Edge 16:18
6- Dance In the Rain 20:24
7- Beginning of Sorrow 25:07
8- The Blackest Crow 28:57
9- Forget To Remember 33:21
10- Don't Turn Your Back... 37:50
11- Cold Sweat 41:30
12- A House Divided 44:37
13- All I Want 48:42

No comments :

Post a Comment